Latest Products http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:50:16 +0530 en-us http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in Corn Seeds http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/corn-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/corn-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Situated in Khagaria(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Whole Yellow Corn http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/whole-yellow-corn-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/whole-yellow-corn-supplier.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. Whole White Corn http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/whole-white-corn-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/whole-white-corn-supplier.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality White Maize Grain. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Hybrid Yellow Corn http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/hybrid-yellow-corn-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/hybrid-yellow-corn-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Fresh Mango http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/fresh-custard-apple-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/fresh-custard-apple-supplier.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Soybean Seeds http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/soybean-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/soybean-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Wheat Seeds http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.shauryaenterprise.co.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit.